Gin School For One – Gift Voucher

£80.00

E-Voucher emailed Immediately (Please check Spam Folders)

What to expect at Gin School (Print-Out)

 

Sold out

SKU: GIN & SPIRIT SCHOOL-1-1 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Description

  • Interactive Distilling Class (2.5 hours)
  • Short tour & history of Hughes Craft Distillery & RubyBlue
  • Choose your botanicals, distil, bottle and label your own bottle. (all associated taxes / duties)
  • During class you enjoy a range of StillHouse Cocktails, and Canapes
  • Take home your recipe and 700ml bottle of Gin (Partner can be added at a later Date if Required) 

T&C’s

  • You must be over 18 years old to attend
  • You must arrive on time or entry may be refused.
  • You must advise us at time of booking of any food allergies or dietary requirements (In Notes)
  • Our spirit school is located on the first floor and therefore is reached via stairway.
  • Please advise at time of booking of any disability that may effect your visit.
  • To avoid accidents it is important to listen carefully to safety instructions at the start of class.
  • For the health, safety and enjoyment of the class, inappropriate behaviour will not be tolerated and you may be asked to leave.
  • You may reschedule your booking once if 48 hours notice is given.
  • If the minimum number of participants is not acheieved we may need to reschedule to another date or time.

 More Details Here

 

 

Additional information

Date

GIFT VOUCHER, Sunday 1st November, Saturday 7th November, Sunday 8th November, Saturday 14th November, Sunday 15th November, Saturday 21st November, Sunday 22nd November, Saturday 28th November, Sunday 29th November, Saturday 5th December, Sunday 6th December, Saturday 12th December, Sunday 13th December, Saturday 19th December, Sunday 20th December, Friday 8th January, Saturday 9th January, Saturday 16th January

Time

GIFT VOUCHER, 13:00, 14:00, 15:00, 16:00